Nicole • May 21, 2013

Matt Smith and Jenna-Louise Coleman pose with their trophy for Doctor Who at the 2013 George Foster Peabody Awards on Monday afternoon (May 20) at the Waldorf-Astoria in New York City.

The actors were joined by the show’s writer/executive producer Steven Moffat at the event, where Doctor Who was awarded for an Institutional Peabody “for evolving with technology and the times like nothing else in the known television universe.”


Several photos from the event have been added to the gallery, thanks to Olivia for the donations!